Latest News

suicide prevention services and HeartLine yellow swoosh logo with new tagline-01

Mar 24, 2015

“Every year, nearly 40,000 Americans... More

health insurance taxes st. paddy's day post-01

Mar 17, 2015

If you didn’t have health coverage in 2014,... More

Festival of Hope

Save the date for Festival of Hope 2015!

The 14th Annual Festival of Hope will be held on Friday August 28, 2015 at the National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum.

Festival of Hope seeks to raise awareness and support for HeartLine’s vital programs, while celebrating individuals or organizations that have provided hope to the community.  Each year, HeartLine recognizes individuals, organizations, and community initiatives that have enhanced the quality of life in Oklahoma.

For more information, please contact HeartLine at 405-840-9396 or

Click here for the Festival of Hope Auction Donation Form.

Click here for the Festival of Hope Sponsorship Form.

Past Festival of Hope Honorees


Colonel Stanley L. Evans (Retired)

Ward 6 Council Person, Meg Salyer

Oklahoma Foundation for the Disabled


Desmond Mason

Martha Burger

Dr. George E. Young


Cathy Leichter

Major Ed Pulido

Mid Del Community Health Center

Dr. Nelda Ferguson (Commuity Spirit Award)


Chance to Change Foundation

Karen Gilbert

Mike and Susan Turpen


Alan and Anita Webb, Santa’s Cause founders

Larry Hawkins

Tom and Lisa Price


Bill Anoatubby, Governor of the Chickasaw Nation

Kim Henry

Sue Hale


Linda Petree Lambert, LASSO Corporation

Brenda S. McDaniel

The Tree Bank Foundation

Zach Taylor (posthumous award)


Donna Nigh

NAMI Oklahoma

Oklahoma Lawyers for Children


Stephen L. DeGiusti

Clifford Hudson

Oklahoma Mental Health Consumer Council

Anne Roberts

Pendleton Woods


Terry L. Cline, Ph.D.

D. Robert McCaffree, M.D.

H.E. “Gene” Rainbolt

Susan Walton

Crossings Community Church


Depression & Bipolar Support Alliance Oklahoma

Karen R. Carothers

Rachel Clapper

Barbara & Jackie Cooper

Edith G. King, Ph.D.

Perry Klaassen, M.D., M.P.H.


United Way of Central Oklahoma

James L. Hall, Jr. Center for Mind, Body and Spirit

Stewart R. Beasley, Jr., Ph.D.

Reverend Glenn Cranfield, City Rescue Mission

Steven A. Crawford, M.D.


Mental Health Association in OK County

Jeremy Basset, Church of the Servant

Harriet G. Carson

Judge Nancy Coats

Ann Dapice, Ph.D., T. K. Wolf & Associates, Inc.

Julie Geddes, TEENLINE

State Representative Al Lindley

Anna McBride