Navigation-Line support hope help mail full-quote-mobile full-quote-desktop arm quote-slide megaphone quote phone facebook twitter
SKIP TO MAIN CONTENT
WE'RE HERE FOR YOU 24/7. SUICIDE PREVENTION AND 2-1-1:

Staff

Beth Burke 3

Beth Burke

Director of Contract Services & Data Integrity bburke@heartlineoklahoma.org
Bryan Lewis

Bryan Lewis

Director of Contact Services & Technology blewis@heartlineoklahoma.org
Danielle Harris 1

Danielle Harris

Director of Resource Management dharris@heartlineoklahoma.org
Kayley Saunders 1

Kayley Saunders

Director of Suicide Prevention & Outreach ksaunders@heartlineoklahoma.org
Claudi Cardoni

Claudia Cardoni

Quality Assurance Manager/ESG Coordinator ccardoni@heartlineoklahoma.org
Janice Mc Caslin 1

Janice McCaslin

Facilities & Accounts Manager jmccaslin@heartlineoklahoma.org
Emilie Mc Clanahan

Emilie McClanahan

Communications Coordinator emcclanahan@heartlineoklahoma.org
Kelly Rogers 2

Kelly Rogers

Veteran Support Services Coordinator krogers@heartlineoklahoma.org
Megan Rollins 3

Megan Rollins

School-Based Prevention Coordinator mrollins@heartlineoklahoma.org

Board of Directors

  • Walt Hendrickson

    President

  • Claire Robison

    Vice President

  • Alberta Owens

    Secretary

  • Frank Medina

    Treasurer

Dr. Amanda L. Bogie

Tracey Burton

Brett Carnes

Mike Cullinan

Anne Declouette

Dr. Devon Hahn

Jason Ledlow

Retta Pitts

Paula K. Porter

Deemah Ramadan

Charles Reynolds

Robert Sheets

Todd Strader

Mandy Walker

Advisory Board

  • Dr. Brent Bell

  • Tom & Lisa Price

  • Maj. Ed Pulido

  • Charlotte Richels

  • Barry Switzer

  • Marilyn Torbett

  • Carol Troy