Navigation-Line support hope help mail full-quote-mobile full-quote-desktop arm quote-slide megaphone quote phone facebook twitter
SKIP TO MAIN CONTENT
WE'RE HERE FOR YOU 24/7. SUICIDE PREVENTION AND 2-1-1/ Youth Crisis Mobile Response:

Staff

Img 0310

Margi Preston

Executive Director mpreston@heartlineoklahoma.org
Beth Burke 3

Beth Burke

Community Resource Director bburke@heartlineoklahoma.org
Bryan Lewis

Bryan Lewis

Operations Director blewis@heartlineoklahoma.org
Danielle Harris 1

Danielle Harris-Cummings

Programs Director dharris@heartlineoklahoma.org
Claudi Cardoni

Claudia Cardoni

ESG Program Coordinator ccardoni@heartlineoklahoma.org
Janice Mc Caslin 1

Janice McCaslin

Office Manager jmccaslin@heartlineoklahoma.org
White Square

Keri Parks

Development Director kparks@heartlineoklahoma.org
White Square

Chuck Longacre

SSVF Program Coordinator clongacre@heartlineoklahoma.org
White Square

Kyle Hendricks

Executive Manager khendricks@heartlineoklahoma.org
White Square

Rachel Yates

Crisis Intervention Manager ryates@heartlineoklahoma.org
White Square

Nicole Johnson

Crisis Counseling Manager njohnson@heartlineoklahoma.org

Eric Herrera

Development Coordinator eherrera@heartlineoklahoma.org

Board of Directors

  • Claire Robison

    President

  • Dina "Dinky" Hammam

    Vice President

  • Alberta Owens

    Secretary

  • Frank Medina

    Treasurer


Tracey Burton

Brett Carnes

Dana Coles

Mike Cullinan

Carol Fehrle

Melissa Gardner

Casey Harness

Walt Hendrickson

Nancy Nagle, M.D.

Deemah Ramadan

Todd Strader