Navigation-Line support hope help mail full-quote-mobile full-quote-desktop arm quote-slide megaphone quote phone facebook twitter
SKIP TO MAIN CONTENT
WE'RE HERE FOR YOU 24/7. SUICIDE PREVENTION AND 2-1-1:

Staff

Img 0310

Margi Preston

Executive Director mpreston@heartlineoklahoma.org
Beth Burke 3

Beth Burke

Contracts Director bburke@heartlineoklahoma.org
Bryan Lewis

Bryan Lewis

Call Center Operations Director blewis@heartlineoklahoma.org
Danielle Harris 1

Danielle Harris-Cummings

Executive Manager dharris@heartlineoklahoma.org
Claudi Cardoni

Claudia Cardoni

ESG Program Coordinator ccardoni@heartlineoklahoma.org
Janice Mc Caslin 1

Janice McCaslin

Office Manager jmccaslin@heartlineoklahoma.org
Kelly Rogers 2

Kelly Rogers

Veteran Support Services Coordinator krogers@heartlineoklahoma.org
Megan Rollins 3

Megan Rollins

Crisis Intervention Director mrollins@heartlineoklahoma.org
White Square

Keri Parks

Development Director kparks@heartlineoklahoma.org
White Square

Carly Benson

School Based Prevention Coordinator cbenson@heartlineoklahoma.org
White Square

Mark Sowerby

Call Center Manager msowerby@heartlineoklahoma.org
White Square

Chuck Longacre

SSVF Program Specialist clongacre@heartlineoklahoma.org
White Square

Kyle Hendricks

Resource Database Coordinator khendricks@heartlineoklahoma.org
White Square

Rachel Yates

Crisis Follow Up Coordinator ryates@heartlineoklahoma.org

Board of Directors

  • Claire Robison

    President

  • Dina "Dinky" Hammam

    Vice President

  • Alberta Owens

    Secretary

  • Frank Medina

    Treasurer


Tracey Burton

Brett Carnes

Dana Coles

Mike Cullinan

Carol Fehrle

Melissa Gardner

Casey Harness

Walt Hendrickson

Jason Ledlow

Deemah Ramadan

Todd Strader